Oxyshred - Ehp Labs

Sale! Buy Cheapest Oxyshred by EHP Labs in Australia Online

Availability: In stock

A$73.75
  • Buy 1 for A$73.65
  • Buy 2 for A$64.65
  • Buy 3 for A$61.65
  • Buy 12+ CONTACT US HERE

Customer Reviews

Grade 
29/06/2017

Cheapest on the market

Great price when buying more than 2! Mango is our favourite flavour!! I feel the extra energy when doing workouts. I can feel the difference when I do and don't take it and can't live without now. I would definitely recommend friends to purchase from this site, has everything we need.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
19/06/2017

Love love love!

I absolutely love this product! The kiwi strawberry tastes sweet but not over the top and the caffeine keeps me going through the 5am gym sessions. Fat burners only delivered it with in two working days which was wonderful! It has assisted me to lose 10kgs because it gives me the energy to go to the gym

Grade 
03/05/2017

Oxyshred

Been on it for two weeks and don't feel any different

Grade 
12/02/2017

Easiest supplement to drink

Most supplements are strong in taste and very sweet, making it difficult to drink, I brought oxy shred last week, I'm on day 4 and loving it so far, boosts my moods, my belly feels tighter (changing shape) I am eating far less (because I don't feel hungry or have cravings) and keeping inside my macros. Passion fruit was the flavor I got and can speak quite highly about the flavor as it is spot on! Taste like cordial( so easy to drink!!!)Can not wait to weight in next!!!!

Grade 
29/01/2017

Love this product!!

I have been using oxyshred for almost 2 weeks now and have lost 2kg already. I've barely exercised (2 days of half hour walking and 2 days of elliptical for 10 minutes) I don't have a good diet either, I'm a fussy eater and don't 'clean' or 'healthy' eat and I eat around 1600-1800 calories a day.
I'm so thrilled with this product! I was a 500ml a day V energy drink person and I haven't had one in almost 2 weeks! This gives me the buzz I need to keep going all day.
I've got kiwi strawberry flavour and passion fruit. Not a fan of kiwi strawberry but passion fruit is great! Keen to try a new flavour next time

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
07/12/2016

f

d

Grade 
01/06/2016

Best product on the market

Oxyshred was suggested to me by my PT and since i started using it i have found my energy levels my moods and my training results have improved out of sight.

Grade 
02/02/2016

Great start but...

I couldn't believe the huge effect this product had on me when I first began - I had to half the dose for a few days. Then my body became used to it very quickly (within 2-3 weeks) and now I don't notice much effect at all. It does help with stamina - the more cardio I do, the more I know I've got a bit of support which is fantastic but if I'm just doing weights or light physical stuff, I'm not aware I've taken anything and I don't have the appetite suppressant I noticed in the beginning. I think I'll try week on, week off so I can remember what I'm like without it! I might find it's still working a treat!

Grade 
28/01/2016

Wow on Day 1

Tried it for the first time this morning and I felt like I had an outboard motor on me! I had more energy to run the hills, I felt strong and go harder. Lets see if I can lose this hip and thigh fat ive been trying to get rid of for a very long time. Flavour is awesome..Passionfruit!

Grade 
15/10/2015

Great price! Quick shipping!! ❤️

Such a great tasting product! :) quick shipping and great service!

Grade 
12/10/2015

Excellent product

Have had a great result in a very short time. It does what it says it does, burn fat, especially the last of the stomach fat that was hard to get rid of.

Grade 
10/09/2015

Love it

I love Oxyshred I feel lighter and more energised!! Amazing

Grade 
12/05/2015

Keep going back

I've tried a few other brands & keep going back to Oxyshred. Definitely the best tasting, effect & pricing!

Grade 
11/05/2015

Easy and convenient.

Since finding fatburnersonly.com.au and seeing their prices I'm now able to buy the fat burners I want at a better price.

All the Oxyshred flavours are good, I think the Kiwi/Strawberry is my fav though. It's a good kick off to the morning walk, especially as the mornings are getting cooler. Being a shift worker I find it convenient to pop some into a small container and have later at work, for a quick fix. I don't get over fizzy with it and there's no let down afterwards.

Cycling the Oxyshred and having a week off is a good idea to keep the receptors fresh.

Grade 
05/05/2015

Not sure

I have been buying Oxyshred, I like the taste of it but I am not 100% convinced it is working on me. I am on my second or third unit. I will keep using it to give it some time. Thanks for the opportunity to post my opinion

Grade 
02/05/2015

Incredible Fat loss

I bought this fat burner from all the reviews I had seen on the internet not thinking it would really work but daymmmmm it did :D !!!
I have already bout a couple and by far fatburnersonly.com.au are the cheapest and amazing free delivery!
I recommend OXYSHRED as this has been my secret weapon to losing 10kgs so far I have averaged a little over a KG each week with minimal exercise.
I do not know if other fat burners are this good but from what I have seen this really does work!

Grade 
01/05/2015

OxyShred

First time I've used this product but as a whole it seems to work quite well as long as you use the the higher dosage rate of taking the product twice a day.
Pro's are that it tastes great and no nasty back flavour that some products have.
Con's are as I said earlier to get the most from the product you really have to take the product twice a day and if you are busy person and exercise after 5pm then taking this product before your exercise at that time can really throw your sleep patterns out.
The other down side is that the "crash" can really hit you at the end of each cycle (e.g. early afternoon if you had Oxyshred in the morning) so be prepared.
Overall though good value for money and does the job.

Grade 
01/05/2015

Swap your morning coffee for this!

My boyfriend introduced me to this product and I have had fantastic results. The first time I used it was like a shock to my system as I was not a big coffee/caffeine user in the first place but since then I have used it on and off for the last 6 months. It has helped me get the morning energy I need to exercise and in doing so has helped me lose almost 20kg now. I love the wild melon flavour, with guava being a good alternative flavour to mix it up every now and then.

Grade 
01/05/2015

awesome Fat burner

Love the 'kick' I get from this when used as a pre-workout, especially for those really early, fasted cardio days. Love that I have no crash after, and has a good mood enhancing effect on me. Definitely helps with hunger and cravings post workout, and I have a lot more energy to smash out HIIT on cardio days, use it with a scoop of creatine as a pre-workout on weight days. Since using it twice a day, (fasted cardio, then later as preworkout) I have found I'm a little 'bogged' up, but could be more to do with dehydration from double training sessions rather then the oxy??? Enjoy the flavours, though can't pick the strawberry/kiwi relevance in this flavour, still nice but definitely more tart then sweet, like I was expecting. Like the pink grapefruit the best, but have only tried the 2 flavours. Have dropped 20% body fat (4 months) while using it, but in conjunction with competitive strength training and tight nutrition program, so not sure how much to credit the product for my results? Has been awesome as a tool to meet my training targets in the gym though, have definitely been able to push a lot harder, especially on the cardio days when fasted. Love this product and has great, clean ingredients. No complaints this end, is a little pricey, but then what good quality supp isn't???

Grade 
01/05/2015

Good

Great product gives me energy love the taste. Little cheaper would be good otherwise highly recommended

Grade 
01/05/2015

Great product!

Oxyshred is great tasting, great fat burner and gives me a great amount of energy for my workouts and curbs my cravings when I really need it :-)

Grade 
01/05/2015

Love oxyshread, awesome product

I love oxyshread, it's gets me going in the morning without being too full on, like some other fat burners can be. It's keeping me eating well without cravings, helps me to train harder and get the maximum out of each session along with the sweat! Oxeshread is defiantly helping me maintain my weight, awesome product and I couldn't be happier that I found it!

Grade 
01/05/2015

LOOOOVE ITTT!

I've been taking Oxyshred for over 6 months and I love it! It keeps me energized and boosts my mood! It also kicked me out of a 2 year weight loss plateau!!! All the flavors are great, i think Kiwi is probs my favorite! Always buy off fatburners.com cos it's the cheapest :)

Grade 
01/05/2015

Good pick me up

This product has not only increased my workout capacity (and the amount I sweat!), but it has also been very useful as a midday day pick me up. The product has a nice taste and mixes easily into water.

Grade 
01/05/2015

Great source of energy!

Brilliant product! Having a scoop of kiwi berry in the morning helps curve carvings and suppress appetite. I also love having it before my afternoon training session. Look forward to trying new flavours

Grade 
30/04/2015

Amazing business and amazing prices !!

I have been using oxy shred for the past 3 years and was fortanute to work with them last year at FILEX in Melbourne !! I have lost 22 kilos with the help of oxy shred , every morning I have my scoop and it really does cut you're cravings down and give you that morning boost of energy with an amazing taste !
I have had all flavours and kiwi strawberry is by far my favourite
I have recommended so many people to buy off fatburnersonly.com.au as you are the cheapest on the Internet for fat burners !!

Grade 
30/04/2015

oxyshred review

greta product, awesome flavours, never gets boring! price from fat burners only is excellent with super fast delivery all the time.

Grade 
28/04/2015

Thanks guys

Great help when needing to choose a fatburner. Choose this one after talking with the lady on the phone. Good flavour and doesn't taste gross like a lot that i've tried. Cheers for the help, and best price value! :)

Grade 
21/04/2015

Kiwi is the best

Great fat burner. Find I'm eating less and still feeling energetic!

Grade 
21/04/2015

Lost 2kg ALREADY!

Love this product and love the kiwi strawberry. Gives me the energy I need to get by the day and go train. I've lost 2kg so far with a good diet and exercise! No side effects which is amazing for me since I'm sensitve to caffeine.

Grade 
20/04/2015

Love the flavours

Great tasting supplement. Love the choice of flavours and the feeling I get after taking this product in the mornings. Feel more energetic and awake during the day. Helps me push even more when exercising too.

Grade 
18/06/2014

Good Product

Nice tasting, gives me energy to train harder and helped with reducing my snacking.

Write your review!

Write a review

Reviews

Product's Reviews
Oxyshred - Ehp Labs
Review by Janice
Cheapest on the market.
Great price when buying more than 2! Mango is our favourite flavour!! I feel...

Oxyshred - Ehp Labs
Review by Happy person
Love love love!.
I absolutely love this product! The kiwi strawberry tastes sweet but not over...

Oxyshred - Ehp Labs
Review by Andrea s
Oxyshred.
Been on it for two weeks and don't feel any different